Favourite Red Lipsticks

Now, I have two favourite reds that I stand by: Dior 999 Matte and YSL 201. The Dior is the darker, evening red whereas the YSL seems it has a hint of orange, but still holds that beautiful, vibrant red. I love them both and they both work for me. If buying Dior 999, I do recommend getting the lip pencil just to help it stay on longer and to look even better. There is nothing in the world better than a good red lippy to bring out the sass in anyone!

 

 

Dior 999: £27.50

YSL 201:£27.00

4 thoughts on “Favourite Red Lipsticks”

Leave a Reply

