Huda Beauty Lashes

 

Scarlett: These are one of my go-tos for everyday: I like the shape they give and the thickness and length are perfect. I don’t think these are too heavy, but if you have smaller eyes I would advise against getting them.

Lana: Holy Moly! I can’t wear these, they don’t suit me one bit. First of all, these lashes are too long and too chunky. On the plus side, they are also quite small and the fit is perfect (normally I have to cut lashes down) it’s just a shame about the style. If you can pull them off, hats off to you.

Farah: Nice length, great thickness just a shame about the spidery look. They look OK, I’ve been told, but that spikey look is not for me – spider legs on my eyes are what nightmares are made of.

Samantha: Great, if you don’t like heavy lashes and want a pair of lightweight more natural looking lashes. They are wispy but still give you that full look.

Sasha: Well, hello there lovely lashes, how are you doin’? These are my trusted go-tos, be it a casual night out or a sassy day about. I love these, pretty and long lasting – I’ve worn them quite a few times and they are still holding up. I love the shape of these lashes: they are quite long but when they are on they do look very natural. In terms of value for money, these are on point – the usage you get from them before they start to get icky is remarkable!

 

Huda Beauty Prices

Scarlett:£15.50

Lana:£15.50

Farah:£18.00

Samantha:£15.50

Sasha:£15.50

Leave a Reply

