Lily Lashes Review

Great company, adore them and worth the money!

 

I will start off with Mykonos: Heavy, full and fabulous. I normally wear them with a light eye as these lashes are big! They are a challenge to get on right, and if they aren’t on right, they look like fluffy caterpillars on my face… but when I place them just right, damn I look good!

Miami: Not as heavy as Mykonos but just as fabulous. I wear these if I’m out visiting friends or shopping, so definitely more day than night wear: they create a lovely look. I have to admit, I do struggle with extra-long lashes, but these are just right for me.

Luxe: These are the lightest of the three. They are big, simple but effective whatever the occasion (although personally, I use them more for daytime occasions and would be demure enough for work). They are easy on the eye and very comfortable.

 

Lily Lashes Prices

Mykonos:£30.00

Miami:£29.95

Luxe:£20.00

Leave a Reply

